THRILL GRILL AMSTERDAM DE PIJP

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 95 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Thrill Grill Amsterdam De Pijp. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

18 feb 2024 om 20:50 2h delivery time. Unfortunate as the food was really good
30 apr 2023 om 21:50 I paid €25 for a bare burger with a leave of lettuce (literally, nothing else) and bag of French fries, tasty, but extremely salted. It was tasty, I must say, but nothing justifies this price. I find it a robbery
5 apr 2023 om 22:36 We planned the order and it's arrived more than 50 minutes later
17 feb 2023 om 6:19 Delivery took forever. Called in advance and they said it would take about 30 min, food arrived one hour and a half after ordering. Very disappointing from a place so close by. However, the food was good and they paid attention to my instructions
9 feb 2023 om 8:38 Food arrived more than 30 minutes after promised delivery time. Called the restaurant and they said something went wrong with my order and apologized. But no warning, no compensation. The worst: Food was NOT warm. Last time I ordered here.
22 jan 2023 om 0:24 Duurde 2,5 uur tot bezorging (zaterdag avond 8u, dus drukte) maar toch wel erg lang
4 jan 2023 om 0:13 Eten was koud en rauw! Moesten 75 minuten wachten op een doordeweekse dag.
4 dec 2022 om 18:24 After ordering delivery jumped to 1 hour, then the est deliver was 2.5 hours. Tried to cancel with thuisbezorg who said food is being prepared. It was then delivered with 80 min. So I guess first complain to get your food. Food tasted good.
13 nov 2022 om 20:15 Super lang wachten, eten was koud. Delux burger was niks delux aan belachelijk !!!
28 sep 2022 om 21:33 Great food. Great place. Recommended.
2 sep 2022 om 22:27 Excellent food, excellent delivery.
3 aug 2022 om 21:46 Kleine burgers, weinig beleg portie uienringen kon je ook geen portie noemen, 6 uienringen…..